l

Accessible Activity Calendar - Memory Care

Stay Active. There's Plenty To Do at Lincoln Glen Manor

Learn what Memory Care residents in Sunshine Alley do this month to stay active with their families, their church, their community and other Lincoln Glen residents. Activities are presented in a list format.

Sunday - May 1Today is May Day

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:15 AM - Catholic Services on TV
  • 11:00 AM - Inspirational TV
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Mindful Movement

Monday - May 2

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - AM Puzzles
  • 11:00 PM - Balloon Toss!
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Music with Dave Coldren
  • 2:15 PM - Hand Spa

Tuesday - May 3

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Morning Stretches
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Crafts
  • 2:30 PM - Bingo

Wednesday - May 4

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:30 AM - Activity Stations
  • 10:00 AM - Yoga
  • 11:00 AM - Performance with Angel
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Music with Wiley Rankin
  • 3:00 PM - Ice Cream Social

Thursday - May 5 Today is Cinco de Mayo

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 2:30 PM - Movie

Friday - May 6

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Activity Stations
  • 11:00 AM - Music with Timo
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Garden Strolls

Saturday - May 7

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Balloon toss
  • 11:00 AM - Bingo
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Coloring

Sunday - May 8 Today is Mother's Day

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:15 AM - Catholic Services on TV
  • 11:00 AM - Inspirational TV
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Mindful Movement

Monday - May 9

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:30 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss!
    12:00 PM Lunch
    1:00 PM Music with Dave Coldren
    2:30 PM Furry Friends

Tuesday - May 10

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Morning Stretches
  • 11:00 AM - Cooking Group
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Crafts
  • 2:30 PM - Bingo

Wednesday - May 11

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:30 AM - Activity Stations
  • 10:00 AM - Garden Walk
  • 11:00 AM - Performance with Angel
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Music with Wiley Rankin
  • 3:00 PM -Ice Cream Social

Thursday - May 12

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 2:30 PM - Movie

Friday - May 13

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Activity Stations
  • 11:00 AM - Music with Timo
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Garden Strolls

Saturday - May 14

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Balloon toss
  • 11:00 AM - Bingo
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Coloring

Sunday - May 15

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:15 AM - Catholic Services on TV
  • 11:00 AM - Inspirational TV
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Mindful Movement

Monday - May 16

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 PM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Music with Dave Coldren
  • 2:15 PM - Hand Spa

Tuesday - May 17

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Morning Stretches
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Crafts
  • 2:30 PM - Bingo

Wednesday - May 18

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:30 AM - Activity Stations
  • 10:00 AM - Yoga
  • 11:00 AM - Performance with Angel
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Music with Wiley Rankin
  • 3:00 PM - Ice Cream Social

Thursday - May 19

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 2:30 PM - Movie

Friday - May 20Today is Armed Forces Day

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Activity Stations
  • 11:00 AM - Music with Timo
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Garden Strolls

Saturday - May 21

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Balloon toss
  • 11:00 AM - Bingo
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Coloring

Sunday - May 22

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:15 AM - Catholic Services on TV
  • 11:00 AM - Inspirational TV
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Mindful Movement

Monday - May 23

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 PM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Music with Dave Coldren
  • 2:15 PM - Hand Spa

Tuesday - May 24

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:30 AM - Activity Stations
  • 10:15 AM - Music and Movement
  • 11:00 AM - Trivia
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Music with Dave Coldren
  • 2:15 PM - Hand Spa
  • 3:00 PM Garden Walk

Wednesday - May 25

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:30 AM - Activity Stations
  • 10:00 AM - Garden Walk
  • 11:00 AM - Performance with Angel
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Music with Wiley Rankin
  • 3:00 PM - Ice Cream Social

Thursday - May 26

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 2:30 PM - Movie

Friday - May 27

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM Activity Stations
  • 12:00 PM Lunch
  • 1:30 PM Music with Wiley Rankin

Saturday - May 28

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM Balloon toss
  • 11:00 AM Bingo
  • 12:00 PM Lunch
  • 1:00 PM Coloring

Sunday - May 29

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 9:15 AM - Catholic Services on TV
    11:00 AM - Inspirational TV
    12:00 PM - Lunch
    1:30 PM - Mindful Movement

Monday - May 30Today is Memorial Day

  • 8:00 AM - Breakfast
  • 10:00 AM - Puzzles
  • 11:00 AM - Balloon Toss
  • 12:00 PM Lunch
  • 1:00 PM - Music with Dave Coldren
  • 2:15 PM - Hand Spa

Tuesday - May 31

  • 10:00 AM - Morning Stretches
  • 11:00 AM - Cooking Group
  • 12:00 PM - Lunch
  • 1:30 PM - Crafts
  • 2:30 PM - Bingo